Brazil CEP

The CEP system is managed and maintained by the Government of Brazil. The standardized postal codes format is NNNNN-NNN, where N stands for any single number (0 to 9) and A stands for any single alphabet (A to Z). All the states, districts, cities and localities in Brazil are categorized based on this format with the initial digits generally indicating the state.

Total Cities: 341
Official Website: www.correios.com.br

The cities that have a dense categorization of CEP (in order of density) are São Paulo, Rio De Janeiro, Salvador, Belo Horizonte, Fortaleza, Goiânia, Recife, Campinas, Curitiba, Manaus, Porto Alegre, Campo Grande, Belém, Guarulhos and Natal. Get details on each division and sub division of CEP below.